Coral/fushia, using MAC’s Color Forecast

So, not all the colors are from the collection, but enough of them were to where I wanted to make sure I mentioned where I got them.  If you don’t have, or don’t want to buy Perky, or Hothothot, I’d swap them for Free to Be, or Sushi Blossom.  I like the tones in the two I used a bit better though.There’s a bit less pink in them, if i recall, than the permanent colors I mentioned(which I DO also love)

Sorry about the red veins in my eye-I got some of the fushia color in it when I was applying it, and my eye hasn’t fully rinsed it out yet.  The boyfriend says he’d have preferred I blend with another pink, rather than the corals, in teh middle of the lid.  I am sure I will do that soon, but I like the contrast in this one.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

MUFE Fushia powder-outer 1/2 of lid, including crease., brush a small amount under outer  lower lashline

MAC Perky-inner half of lid, including crease

MAC Hothothot-blend over perky and fushia in the center of lower lid

MAC Stars N Rockets-blend into outer corner, up towards crease

MAC Stack 1 pigments Dark pink-brush into crease, blending THOROUGHLY, lower lashline.

MAC Stack 1 pigments Light pink-blend into inner corner of lid, and above crease, blending with highlight

Urban Decay Midnight Cowboy-highlight.

Diorshow mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette- line upper lid THINLY, smudging a slight amount.  flick a small amount into outer corner of lower lashline.

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Rockstar-line lower waterline

Cheeks

MAC Azalea blossom

MAC Prism-contour

MAC cream color in Pearl-highlight

Lips

Urban Decay Lip Stain in Envy-use a THIN amount for pink tint

MAC Phlox-for gloss, sparkly, and evening out the lip tint.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 251 other followers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 251 other followers

