Hello world!

The key to the scientific theory is in the controlled repitition of results.  Why should makeup be any different?  Be warned-I am probably useless for recommendations for products for your exact skintone-I don’t claim to be an expert on anything but my own (mac) NC15 redheaded person.  I’ve done my own makeup, and some for others, for several years as an art model, and seen the artistic difference different makeup techniques can achieve.  And as the majority of that growth happens behind the scenes,  I’m past due to start documenting it!

Foundations used will typically be MAC studiofix NC 15, Dior Forever 010, or Bobby Brown Luminous in Alabaster.  I’ll most likely specify, but as general info goes, Ihave a neutral cool skin tone, prefer cool toned blushes/skincare, can wear some warm eyes, although NOT yellowy golds.

If there’s any additional feedback on looks, how it wears, changes, I’ll update with that.  If you have any questions on how I did it, or how to adapt it for yourself, don’t hesitate to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

