Temporary break

Updates will be fairly sparse for the next month, or six weeks. My lovely new camera’s censor blew, and its being sent back for repair! I may try taking shots with the old camera, but on the whole, they don’t show up well at all. I may write down combinations to go back and photograph later, but that’s not as much fun. I really miss my camera. Hopefully, it’ll be back even better, since the issues that make it not even remotely usable seemed to be present in smaller quantities before it blew out! Either that, or I’m just inept at picking out products and got a lemon. I doubt that that’s completely the case though.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

