Bright Pink Smokey eye

Proof that if you leave me alone long enough, I will start tryign to use every color in my collection in the same look.

And also that I take personal offense to that old adage concerning the use of dramatic eyes, or lips, but NOT both.  I feel like with some kinds of bright lips or eyes, not having the other match just makes me look out of proportion.

I wouldn’t call this my “favorite” look, but I love wearing girl about town, and its put together and pretty so I can’t nitpick.

Eyes

MAC Bare Study-base

Urban Decay Primer Potion-base

MAC Starviolet-crease

Urban Decay Kiss-over crease, blending

MAC Swish-top of crease, inner lid

MAC Stars N Rockets-lower lid

MAC Sweet Lust-highlight

Urban Decay Flash-outer corner of crease/lower lid

MAC Beauty Marked-outer V, line lower lashline

Diorshow Mascara

Buxomlash in Leatherette-line outer corner of lid

Cheeks

MAC Well Dressed-blush

MAC Prism-contour

Lips

MAC Girl about town

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

