Fiery eye

I don’t know what color lipstick I want with this.  Did a fairly standard deep color.  My skins been so weird and dry this week. I thinki ts because I’ve been walking outdoors in extreme(for my area) cold(about 10 degrees. Ugh)

Either way, i really like this look, if only because golds and oranges tend to work poorly on me.  its sort of like “HAH!  Look at my skills-I can even make myself look good in THOSE colors!” That’s why there’s s o very many pictures.  I am just completely in love with this!

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer

MAC Painterly

MAC Nylon-highlight

MAC Expensive Pink-crease

Urban Decay  Baked-center of lid

Bare Essentials Gold mineral pigment-blend around crease, inner corner of lid, under lid.

Line with Urban Decay Ink FOr Eyes in Demolition

Urban Decay Bourbon Eyeliner on bottom lashline

Diorshow mascara

Cheeks

MAC Well Dressed

Lips

MAC Spice it up

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

