Autumn Eye

Not thrilled. I don’t work with oranges/browns too often, so my blending isn’t what it should be. and I think it would be better with a rosy/bronzy base, so they show up more.  Also, its bad weather that makes my hands hurt, so i could hardly apply it for shaking! As can be seen by the HUGE clump of mascara in my lower lashes.  Heh.  Plus, my eyebrows are in an EPIC state of un-groom!  Oh well, live and learn.

Side note-I hate how fast my cameras batteries die. I useit ONLY for makeup pictures, replaced them a few DAYS ago, and they already died. Plus, when they’re dying, it affects the cameras focus, so most of these aren’t completely in focus.  I don’t quite have time to do another batch though.

Eyes-

MAC Bare study

Urban Decay Primer

MAC Tempting-crease

Urban Decay Twice Baked-outer corner

MAC Expensive Pink-middle of lid to outer lid

MAC French Cuff-crease/above crease/LIGHTLY blend to highlight

Urban Decay baked-inner lower lid to crease

Diorshow mascara

Urban Decay Ink for Eyes in Demolition-line eye, thickening outer corner

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Bourbon-lower lashline

Cheeks

MAC Gleeful

Lips

MAC Spice it up

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

