soft wine/purple eyes

So, no one ever accused me of beign the sharpest crayon in the barrel. I’m reasonably happy with how this came out, though I don’t think I’d do it again.  Still, I was not happy with the texture/pigmentation of some of the things I used(AHEM Night Fairy, I mean YOU!).  And I’m not sure that my decision to(i’m not kidding) use an eyeliner brush to apply my lipstick color AS eyeliner, setting with my powder tapped over top of it.  It looked well enough, wore decently, but was a bit of a pain.  I think i need more wines in my collection.

Eyes

MAC Painterly

Urban Decay Shakedown-crease

Urban Decay Grifter-lower lid

NARS Night Fairy-all over lid

Diorshow Mascara

MAC Beauty Marked-use mixing medium  and line upper lid)

MAC Party Line Lipstick, line eyes, set with Make Up For Ever powder

Cheeks

MAC Gentle(my favorite color ever!)

Lips

MAC Party Line lipstick

MAC Plum Royale Liner

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

