Leafy green smokey eye

My boyfriend accidentally took my camera with him today, so I didn’t get pictures when this was fresh, so I apologize for the sleepy look and half worn away lipstick.

I don’t really think this look is anything special, but then green isn’t really my favorite color to wear.  Its easy though, and I LOVE the vibrancy of the cream base under it! My eyes GLOW.

Eyes

MUFE cream base in Leaf Green-apply over lower lid, blending into crease

Urban Decay Mildew-crease, outer lower waterline(blend inward)

Urban Decay Protest-inner crease for depth, thicker in outer corner of lid

Urban Decay Absinthe-lower lid over green base

Urban Decay Half Baked-LIGHTLY blend over top of crease, between Mildew, and Sellout

Urban Decay Sellout-highlight

Diorshow mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lid, outer lower lashline

Urban Decay24/7 in Zero-line lower waterline

Cheeks

MAC Brit Wit

Lips

MAC Spice It Up

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

