Sunny yellow-green

I can’t say why, maybe its just because its different, But I’m really enjoying my Chartreuses, and yellow-greens.

I look really good today, I think, although my lid is doing some weird tense double-wrinkle thing in the pictures- I think i got something in my eye that had a bad reaction.  Its still sore and feels odd blinking.

eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

MUFE cream in Yellow-blend over lower lid

MAC in Lucky Green-crease

MAC Sunny Spot-lower lid, above crease

Urban Decay Goddess-outer corner, blend up by crease, lower lashline

MAC Naked Lunch-highlight

Diorshow mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lid THINLY but make the line DARK and DENSE, not wide.

Cheeks-

MAC Brit Wit-blush

MAC Gentle-contour, blending up into blush

Lips

MAC Dubonnet

Then, I blended a little Marquis’d with clear gloss, and dabbed it on the center of my lips as a highlight

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

