vintage “Cherry blossom”

So this was a comparatively simple look, though I rushed through the blending and such. I wanted a dash more color than your usual neutral cateye, so I popped some pinky-coral into the crease.

Please ignore my horrendous brows.  They’re STILL waiting for waxing, adn in the meantime have abandoned any sensible shape. I just took to filling in the path between the bulk of the hairs, so its not at all graceful or even. Ugh.

I’ve been doing a lot of white eyeliner lately-its supposed to make the eyes look bigger and brighter, and lately I’ve been tired enough to want that(normally I think my eyes are plenty big.) Its a big enough contrast that it still jumps out at me in pictures.I don’t know if that’ a good thing.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

MAC Painterly Paintpot

MAC Sushi flower-crease

MAC Sketch-outer corner, into crease

Urban Decay Scandal- lower lid

MAC Naked Lunch-highlight

Diorshow mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lid and outer corner of lower lashline-winging upwards

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Yeyo-line lower waterline

Cheeks

MAC Gleeful-blush

MAC Cream in pearl-highlight

Lips

MAC brave red

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

