Metallic Rose, with plum lips, using MACs Color Forecast

Yet another silly look with my MAC Color Forecast stuff! I just got it yesterday, so I’m still getting used to the possibilities. I think I’ll love the stacked metal pigments after I press them into shadow pans a little firmer-right now they can be a bit of a chore to blend because they’re so creamy. VERY shiny though!

I do think this look is evidence that I can’t wear makeup without eyeliner. I skipped it, adn my whole face proportions look wonky and different.  Most of the images I took weren’t even usable, between that, and the lighting.

Sorry for the (once again) bad lighting.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

MAC Stack 1 Fushia pigment-outer lid

MAC Stack 1 light rose pigment-inner lid

MAC Sweet lust-highlight, and blend with tops of pigments.

MAC Star Violet-outer crease

Diorshow mascara

Cheeks

MAC Azalea blossom

MAC Cream Color in Pearl

Lips

MAC Raddichio

Pat MUFE Silver Cream over top for some shimmer.

Too Faced Mirror Mirror gloss in Envy Me-over top.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

