pink/coral Barbie look using MACs Color Forecast

So, I figured that since I’m wearing this look to celebrate my anniversary with the man, it is only fitting to do it with products that were his gift for me.

He picked out the false lashes for me, which are a bit melodramatic for my tastes, but still fun to wear.

The blending on this came together fairly easily.  I’ve been SO much happier with the STack 1 pigments since I pressed them into pans. They blend soooo much easier, and collect on the brush smoothly.  And I love every color in that set.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

MAC Stack 1 pigments Light pink-dust over lower lid and crease

MAC Perky-blend over lower lid

MAC Hothothot-crease and below lid

SMH Flare for the dramatic-outer V, outer lower lashline

SMH Flamingo-inner corner

MAC Naked Lunch-highlight

Urban Decay Scandal-above crease

Diorshow mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette- LIGHTLY line upper lashline before applying false lashes,  Thicken the line after lashes set.  smudge along outer corner of lower lashline

Ardell false lashes “wispie”, ardell loose lashes(apply three segments to outer corner of lashline)

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Yeyo-lower waterline

Cheeks

MAC Prism-contour

NARS Orgasm-blush

Lips

MAC Cross wires-lipstick

blend MAC Hue with lip gloss for a slightly pale gloss(I rub some lipstick on my wrist, and blend that with the gloss before applying)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

