Autumn eye

So, maybe its a little late for me to do this type of look, but I spent all night thinking of the area I grew up, and the birds.   So I was still thinking of Orioles when I sat down to do my makeup.   I don’t think the boyfriend cared for this one, but its a bit… bright… and he doesn’t care for rusty tones.

Glitter doesn’t really photograph well, so sorry for the slightly splotchy pics. After my next MAC trip, I think I’ll get Lady Danger(matte warm BRIGHT red).  Spice it up seems a little blue-er than i recalled it being.  I think I’d love this with a bright orange based red lip.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer POtion

Fyrinnae STFU-crease

MAC red brick-outer corner

Fyrinnae Electro-koi-middle of lid.

SMH Flaming-o-inner corner, blending up slightly

MAC Nylon-highlight, blend with fluffy brush.

Pat Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy around lower lashline, and GENTLY blend it above crease(if you rub too much, it moves the eyeshadow around).

Tap STFU on lower lashline, and press Girlactic Champagne Glitter above the crease.

Diorshow Mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lashline THINLY, smudging.

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Bourbon-lower lashline

Cheeks

MAC Prism-contour

NARS Orgasm-blush

Lips

MAC Spice it up

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

