Soft Green smoky eye

Straight mossy greens are possibly my least favorite color on myself, though I think they look OK.  it just doesn’t make my green eyes POP like others do, and if I’m going to wear a warmer neutral look, I’d rather it be reddish browns, that bring out the blue.  That said, i love my lips in this look.  THis is the first time I’ve tried using cream blush as a lipstick–and it works GREAT.  I love the color of Brit Wit on my lips.

Eyes

MAC bare study paintpot

MAC Moss Scape paintpot-blend over lower lid, sheering out into crease

MAC Greensmoke-crease

MAC juxt-lower lid, blending with crease

Urban Decay Urb-highlight

Urban decay 24/7 liner in Stash-line lower lashline and waterline.

Apply Bare Minerals BonBon wet as eyeliner(I make my own mixing medium)

Exceptionnel de Chanel mascara

Cheeks

MAC Brit Wit

MAC Well Dressed-apply over top to set Brit Wit

MAC cream color in Pearl-highlight

Lips

MAC brit Wit

Blend MAC Hue over top for shine and lightness.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

