Bubblegum smoky eye

I wasn’t as happy with this as you might think. I haven’t gotten a nice dropper jar for my mixing media, so many times I just put some on my brush, dip it in the shadow, apply, and discover I used too much and the thin medium causes my shadows to crease slightly before they set.   I love the colors though.  But I wish I hadn’t worked my shadows wet. There’s the slight creasing, and also the  crease blending was a bit higher and sharper than I want.

Eyes

Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy

Cargo Dare to Play eyeshadow palette Merlot-crease

Fyrinnae Kitten in Heels-outer middle lid, into crease(apply wet)

Fyrinnae Chaotic Evil-lower lid(apply wet)

Fyrinnae Forbidden Lover-outer corner, and lower lashline(apply wet)

Cargo Dare to Play Eyeshadow palette-Ballet Pink-highlight, blend with crease to diffuse

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lashline thinly

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Rockstar-line lower waterline

Exceptionnel De CHanel Mascara

Cheeks

MAC Azalia blossom

Lips

Fyrinnae lip lustre in Shangri La

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

