my First glance looks, using MUFE Aqua cream colors!

AKA Reasons why I love my MUFE eyeshadows.

There will probably be full product breakdowns for these eventually-I just made myself experiment with ALL my new colors, to get a handle on the texture for when I get the full review.  So some of the breakdowns might be for looks that are variations of these. Most of these, I didn’t even do both eyes,let alone finish the face!  Apologies for all the freckles.

Products used are from all over the place-MUFE cream colors, MUFE pure pigments, MUFE star powder, MAC eyeshadows, Urban Decay eyeshadows…..

Warning-LOTS of photos behind the cut!  I had a productive day!  Got to test 8 new products and get lots of look fodder for the reviews to come!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

