neon orange/pink/purple

I’m happy with how this came out, although my crease doesn’t show up as well in photos.  It looks like less of a grape contour, and more of a neon purple-fuchsia.Darn MUFE Purple pigment.  Its a fairly harsh crease, and I  wish I would have blended it up more, but i do think the line is pretty as is. Its more a personal preference. I feel like I have too much “highlight” space right now.

But I love the almost fluorescent glow that Flaming-o takes on in my inner corner.

Eyes

MAC Bare Canvas

Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy

MUFE Pure Pigment #14-crease, outer lower lashline

SMH Flare for the dramatic-outer corner into crease

Fyrinnae Chaotic Evil-lower lid

SMH Flaming-o-inner corner, inner lower lashline

MAC Swish-pat above crease to soften

MAC Vanilla-highlight, blend with Swish

Exeptionnel de chanel mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lashline and lower waterline.

CHeeks

MAC Azalia blossom

MAC Cream color in Pearl-highlight

Lips

Fyrinnae GlitterKittiez

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecandiedmango
    Jun 17, 2010 @ 03:27:27

    LOVE pink and orange together! This is majorly purty.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jun 17, 2010 @ 19:49:19

      Thanks! I’m a sucker for the bright, the tacky, the melodramatic. And that orange is pure AWESOME! I don’t care for orange at all, so I don’t wear it as much as I really ought to.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

