gray, violet, and fuchsia

Sigh. I always forget how much I love AC/DC.  SOrry for the bad photos-my camera refuses to focus when the batteries are anything less than full.  Its very annoying.  Its not the end of the world though. This look is fairly sloppy.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

urban Decay AC/DC-crease, all the way to inner corner

Cargo Dare to Play palette-violet-outer corner, lower lashline

MUFE 9-lower lid

MUFE 26-inner corner, inner lower lashline

Urban Decay Grifter-above crease to soften

Cargo Dare to Play blue/violet shimmer-over grifter to further soften

MAC Vanilla-highlight

Buxom Lashliner in Blue Velvet-line upper lashline and lower waterline

Exceptionnel de chanel mascara

Cheeks

MUFE 26 eyeshadow/powder blush(WOOO MULTI-USE PRODUCTS!)

MAC cream color in pearl-highlight

Lips

MUFE Aqua cream in Light pink

Fyrinnae Glitter Kittiez lip lustre

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. leashieloo
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 19:28:12

    I love the varying shades of purple, nice job!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jun 25, 2010 @ 20:13:02

      Thanks! I have a serious obsession with pink and blue-violet makeup. This is a bit sloppy for me, but the combination was still fun. I think I just set the bar too high with some of the makeup i did last week. I’m STILL having happy thoughts about my bronze, fuchsia, and purple. I keep going back over the pictures, wondering if its too soon to repeat it, or if i have an occasion to wear it somewhere I can show it off, instead of just at home with the boyfriend….

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

