Rosy pink porcelain

Sorry for the bad bathroom lighting.  Its around 3 AM here.  I just experimented with my hair, and wanted to do something to balance it, with my makeup.

Edit-additional pictures added, in morning light that shows the colors a wee bit better.

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer POtion

MUFE Aqua cream in Fresh Pink-lower lid

Cargo Dare to Play palette-wine-crease

Cargo Dare to play palette-ballet pink-lower lid, blending over and above crease.  Blend over white eyeliner on lower lashline

MAC Vanilla-highlight

Fyrinnae Avenging Salem-outer corner, and lower lashline

Sephora White eyeliner-lower inner lower lashline

Exceptionnel De Chanel mascara

Buxom Lashliner in leatherette-OPAQUELY line upper lashline and lower waterline

Cheeks

MAC Well Dressed-blend ONLY onto apple of cheeks, in a circle.

MAC Cream color in Pearl-blend above circle of blush, blending with the top 1/3 of it.

Lips

MAC Tender Tryst lip stain

MAC Sweet Tart superglass

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecandiedmango
    Jun 29, 2010 @ 02:58:02

    This color combination makes you look suspiciously like Regina Spektor *shifty eyes*

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jun 29, 2010 @ 18:53:55

      REally? I’ve never heard that. *must go look at regina spektor pics*

      I really wish I’d redone my brows- my hair was in hot rollers that bounced against my forehead when I tried to finish my brows! Waaah, I don’t like any of these pictures!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

