warm purple smoky eye

The colors are pretty, prettier in person.  But I don’t like this. I’m SOOO tired, I think I can’t execute anything. My eyeliner is REALLY thick because of shaky hands and the lips were…… a mistake.  So of course I skipped foundation, and made the whole thing worse.  Oh well, that’s what I get for trying to do makeup when I’m already pissy from a VERY bad work day.

Eyes

MAC Painterly

MUFE lavender Aqua cream color

Fyrinnae Mephisto-crease, outer lower lashline

Urban Decay Crash-outer corner

Fyrinnae Meercat-above crease SOFTLY, and richer below crease, on middle of lid

MAC All that glitters-highlight and inner corner,inner lower lashline

Exceptionnel De chanel mascara

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Rockstar-lower waterline

Buxom lashliner in Sequins-upper lashline

Cheeks

MUFE #9 Lavender eyeshadow/powder blush

MAC cream color in Pearl-highlight

Lips

Apply MAC Party line lipstick.  mix MUFE Fuchsia and Blue flash cream, and blend in over top in a little clear gloss.  Blot to remove most of color. Apply Too Faced mirror mirror lip gloss in Envy me over top for a plum look.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

