experimental tropical fruit eye

I think I put my crease rhinestones too low. I left one eye without the detail, to show the shadow blending better for future attempts.  I don’t like the lip color, or the asymmetry, though I like the eyeliner detailing.  And my skin still looks horrible with that sheer foundation I’m trying to use up.  Today’s lighting was weird too-I had a hard time getting my camera to do anything workable, and I have too much of a headache for photo editing.

Eyes

MUFE fresh pink Aqua Cream color-lower lid

Fyrinnae Robot Takeover-crease

Cargo Dare to Play palette, Dark Purple-outer corner into crease, outer lower lashline

Cargo Dare to Play palette blue/violet shimmer-above crease to soften

MAC Swish-lower lid

MAC Chrome yellow-inner corner, inner lower lashline

MAC Gesso-highlight

Exceptionnel De CHanel mascara

Buxom Lashliner in Sequins-uppwer lashline

MUFE Aqua EYes in Black-lower waterline

Optional detailing- Urban Decay Minx Liquid Liner, start at outer corner above crease, fleshing in a few wings, and contrasting “leafs”.  Pat Sally Beauty Supply light purple glitter over top as the liner sets.  I start at the outer corner and work my way inwards.  Add three rhinestones, in spaces between wings.

Cheeks

MUFE  fresh pink Aqua cream color

MAC cream color in Pearl-highlight

Lips

MUFE Fresh Pink Aqua cream color

MUFE flash color in Blue-line lips and pat inward

Apply MAC Sweetie over top for gloss and blending.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

