simple black smoky eye

I suppose I should be happy I got anything done today.  Even after I got off work, I’ve just been so tired, sore, and whiny, that it took around two hours to get the motivation to get upstairs.  I seriously have been good for nothing but rocking back and forth on the couch, crying about how my bones hurt. It’s rather unfortunate. And I think that the boyfriend must be getting tired of tiptoeing around me, and babying me.  poor fellow.

Will try to do more ambitious stuff tomorrow!  Maybe including grooming my brows-they’ve probably filled in as thick as they’ll get for defining a more clear shape.  Curse you, sparse brow hair!

Eyes

MUFE Black Aqua cream color

MAC Bare Canvas-apply to highlight, blending into upper edge of black to further soften

MAC Carbon-outer corner, into crease. Outer lower lashline

MAC Vanilla-highlight

Buxom lashliner in leatherette-line upper lashline and smudge

Urban Decay 24/7 liner in Zero-lower waterline.

Benefit Bad Gal mascara

Cheeks

MAC Brit wit

Lips

MAC Hue

Fyrinnae Bare Shoulders lip lustre

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

