You are my sunshine(Eye of the day)

So, I was short on time yesterday, and playing with some new products.  I’ll certainly have my work cut out for me the next few weeks with how much I spent.  Hooray for Obsessive Shopping. Sooooo very much to review! It’s a little intimidating.

But here’s this.

Eyes

MUFE Aqua cream color in turquoise-lower lid, blending towards, but not into inner corner

NARS Rated R duo- Blue-crease and outer lower lashline

NARS Rated R Duo-Chartreuse-inner corner

Bare Minerals Azure-lower lid

MAC Winkle-above crease to soften

MAC Gesso-highlight

Diorshow mascara

Sephora Electric Teal cream liner-lower waterline

Buxom Lashliner in Blue Velvet-upper lashline

Oh, and a touch of Smashbox Photo Ops under the eye.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecandiedmango
    Aug 09, 2010 @ 02:23:50

    This makes the white of yo’ eye look heyxtra white @_@
    Also, I like how the chartreuse emphasizes the green in the middle of your iris.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Aug 09, 2010 @ 08:59:16

      Thanks! I’m on sort of a chartreuse kick at the moment. It’s just such an ODD color to try to wear. The one I used here, is a very flattering variation of it, and is great fun to work with! I do love chartreuse shadow with hazel eyes though-it just makes the color pop!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

