Rose Petals

So….. I apologize for the fairly haphazard presentation on this one.  I spent all night sitting in the closet swearing at random cars, in the throes of a MASSIVE migraine.  I’m still really wobbly, and light and sound are bothering me.  But I have too much fun stuff to play with to resist doing SOMETHING melodramatic.

I just wish I’d showered first, and spent more time hiding the exhaustion in my skin.  Laura Mercier Tinted moisturizer—you are not quite enough for me, some days!

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion

Fyrinnae PIxie Epoxy

Urban Decay Woodstock-crease

SMH Flare for the dramatic-outer corner into crease

Fyrinnae Kitten in heels-next to flare for the dramatic

Fyrinnae Chaotic Evil-middle lower lid

NARS Sugarland duo, light lavender-inner corner

NARS Sugarland duo, peach-blend above woodstock to soften

MAC Gesso-highlight

Buxom Lashliner in Leatherette-line upper lashline, and lower waterline

Buxom Mascara

CHeeks

MUFE cream blush #13

LORAC Perfectly Lit-highlight

Lips

Tarte lip stain in Lively

MAC Superglass in Totally Bang!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecandiedmango
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 00:07:26

    Love! This reminds me of a Peppermint Rose doll I had when I was younger; that thing was so awesome.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Aug 12, 2010 @ 15:43:20

      Pink overkill is AWESOME by me! I’m just sad that the sparklies weren’t visible in photos-all of the shadows have a very prominent sparkle that came across nicely in person. I think I need a better camera. My camera and I have been feuding lately. It’s just not pulling its weight anymore, and it’s too new to be this mediocre! I suck at buying cameras. heh.

      I don’t think Peppermint Rose was really my thing, in my misspent youth, but I kind of thought of Strawberry Shortcake a wee bit…..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

