Tropical Bird-of-paradise eyes

I think this looks better in person. My eyes are still swelled asymetrically, and I’ve been sniffling and my eyes are running.  I really wonder if I’m developing allergies, since I was FINE at work.  Weird.  Oh, and the cat smeared my lips the moment I sat down to photograph, and I didn’t realize it shifted the color.   I wish I’d fixed that.

Eyes

UD primer potion

MUFE Aqua cream in Coral-lower lid

UD Woodstock-crease, outer lower lashline.

MUFE Fuchsia shadow-outer corner

MAC Chrome Yellow-inner corner, inner lower lashline

MAC Paradisco-above crease to soften

MAC Gesso-highlight

Sephora cream liner in The Deep End-lower waterline

Buxom Lashliner in Sequins-upper lashline

Buxom mascara

Cheeks

MUFE Cream blush #5-Nip Slip

LORAC Perfectly Lit

Lips

Urban Decay lip stain in Envious

Sephora lip gloss in 41

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

