Bright Parrot eye

This may or may not be a step down from my previous parrot eye.  It’s certainly a little bit quieter.  Still kind of an eyesore though.  Apologies for the slightly-smudged lips.  My cat has decided that I sit down for macro shots because I want him to come stand in my lap and rub his face against me.  I tried cleaning it up, but it’s still a little outside the lines.  Heh.

And I still love NARS Rated R duo.

Eyes

UD Primer Potion

Fyrinnae Japan-crease

MUFE 149-blend LIGHTLY above crease

MAC Gesso-highlight,blend lightly above MUFE 149 to tone that down a bit.

NARS Rated R eyeshadow Duo Blue-outer half of lower lid

NARS Rated R eyeshadow duo Chartreuse-inner half lower lid.

Buxom mascara

Sephora cream liner in The Deep End -lower waterliner

Buxom lashliner in Blue Velvet-upper lashline

Cheeks

MAC Gleeful

LORAC Perfectly Lit-highlight

Lips

MAC Spice it Up

Fyrinnae Bare SHoulders lip lustre-blend overtop

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

