Tyger Tyger, burning bright…..

Because I’m bored, and I feel like throwing a monkey wrench at whatever the boyfriend is using my random makeup for.  I can’t wait to see how he writes this in.

Although this look is proof that I should stop before I think I’m done. I think I widened the liner wings considerably “touching them up” and I’m not thrilled with the gold liner.

Sorry about the bad pictures.  This look fell prey to the cat.  Don’t ask me why, the little bugger wanders at my feet while I put makeup on, follows me downstairs to take pictures, and the moment I sit and start doing that, he jumps into my lap and rubs his face all over mine.  It’s a chore getting through his hello without smearing my lipstick.

Eyes

UD Primer POtion

UD Shag-lower lid

UD Honey-inner corner

Fyrinnae STFU-crease

MAC Honeylust-blend above crease to soften

MAC Vanilla-highlight

MUFE Flash cream in brown-line upper and lower lashline.  pat Fyrinnae Mephisto overtop to set.

MUFE Flash cream in gold-lower waterline

Buxom mascara

Eye detailing—-Using MUFE Brown flash cream, sketch in the four wings, starting from the bottom. Extend the line where teh top wing meets the crease, to give it a cut-crease look.  Pat Girlactic champagne glitter into the top corner of the wings.  With MUFE gold flash cream, sketch around the wings, and smudge outward with a small brush and UD Honey.

Cheeks

MUFE #14 starstruck

MAC Prism-contour

MAC Belightful-highlight

Lips

MUFE ROuge Artist Intense #16

MUFE Flash cream in gold-pat into the center of lips and blend outward.

here’s a few shots without the detailing, though I hadn’t finished my face.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

