Neon pink cut-crease

Well, neon pink-coral-purple, really.

Not feeling very well again, and it’s hard making myself be productive on the weekend…. I have the boyfriend all to myself, I just want to doze off next to him on the couch, rather than looking at my face in bright light, and focusing on colors. This is unfortunate, since many of my favorite pink eyeshadows can ONLY be worn on the weekend, lest they stain my lid and make me get weird looks at work.

Eyes

MUFE Aqua cream in Coral-lower lid

UD Primer Potion-blend above Coral

MUFE 92-crease

MUFE 9 above crease to soften

MUFE 75-middle of lid

SMH Flare for the dramatic-outer corner

MUFE Star Powder 916-above crease, and over inner corner and lower lashline

UD 24/7 liner in Zero-lower waterline

Buxom mascara

MAC Gesso-highlight

Cheeks

MUFE Cream blush #14

Lips

MUFE Rouge Artist Intense #40

Fyrinnae Glitter Kittiez lip lustre

Sephora gloss #41

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecandiedmango
    Oct 04, 2010 @ 00:51:27

    Very pretty! I hope you feel better soon.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Oct 04, 2010 @ 12:06:45

      Thanks. I didn’t really care for it as much as I probably usually would.

      I don’t know if I’m sick, persay, so much as mildly queasy, a little shakey, VERY lethargic, sensitive-to-light headachey, and very PMSy. I really wonder how much of it is exhaustion. Seems like my weekends are usually like this, to some extent. I think I push myself so hard at work during the week that the weekend is the only time I can lie down long enough for my body to realize how tired it is.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers

