neon blue-violet overkill

I am very happy with this, for some reason.  Oh well, you know me and purple lipstick.

Sorry for the messy eye-corners-I’d applied and removed about seven things before this, so my skin was puffy, adn my eyes were running. Ugh.  At least I’ve gotten enough looks ready that I can give my face a day or two off, as much as I DON’T want to….

Eyes

MUFE Turquoise aqua cream

MUFE 92-outer corner

UD Peace-middle of lid

UD Mary Jane-inner corner

UD Asphyxia-above crease to soften, and lightly patted over 92

MAC Gesso-highlight

Buxom mascara

UD liquid liner in Extasy-upper lashline

UD 24/7 liner in Zero-lower waterline

Cheeks

MAC Azalia blossom

MAC Cream color in Pearl-highlight

Lips

MAC Goes and Goes permanent lipcolor

Mix Fyrinnae Ryunome, Sephora ultrashine 31 gloss, and MUFE Blue flash cream for a royal blue gloss to deepen the color.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

