r rated rainbow

Why?  Because there’s not enough alliteration in my life.  And it has been too long since I toyed with my NARS Rated R duo.  I LOVE these colors.  And the texture works REALLY well with the UD Deluxe eyeshadow formula.

Eyes

UDPP

Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy

NARS Rated R duo blue-outer corner

NARS RAted R duo-chartreuse-inner corner

UD Graffiti-by chartreuse

UD Peace-lower lid

UD Ransom-crease

UD Underground-above crease to soften

MAC Vanilla-highlight

Buxom mascara

MUFE Aqua eyes in Black-lower waterline and lashline

Cheeks

MAC Brit Wit

TEmptu highlighter in Champagne

Lips

Hourglass lipstick in Whisper

Buxom lip gloss in Zena

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thecandiedmango
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 03:51:50

    I see that this is your second rainbow look this week. Might this become a theme? And if so, are you considering… a DOUBLE rainbow?

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Nov 12, 2010 @ 07:35:35

      honestly, I consider anything with yellow or orange and two other distinct colors to be rainbow. I guess that’s because I consider yellow and orange to be colors that some specimens of humanity CAN wear, but that nobody looks good in. So in these looks they’re kind of a transitional color with the focus on other colors. I guess my definition of rainbow is overly broad.

      But according to my definition, I’m sure we have many more rainbows coming up. You know I’m a sucker for color.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

