another anonymous fuchsia

Although I did think about titling this “Totally F****** fuchsia”.  For some reason, fuchsia felt right today.  And I’m still massively in love with Parental Advisory, as purples go.  But I think the lips kind of seal this.  This is TOTALLY F****** fuchsia.

Side note.  I don’t know why I decided to skip eyeliner.  I guess,because I normally HATE going without liner, and this look is already fairly overwhelming.

Eyes

UDPP

Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy

Fyrinnae Parental Advisory-outer 1/3 lid

Fyrinnae Kitten In Heels-middle of lid, and above outer portion of crease

Fyrinnae CHaotic Evil-inner corner

Fyrinnae Wicked-outer lower lashline and outer corner

bare minerals all-over powder in Radiance-above colored lid,blending LIGHTLY into highlight.  Inner lower lashline

Buxom mascara.

Cheeks

MUFE #4

YSL Touche Eclat #2-highlight

Lips

Illamasqua Underworld

MAC Funtabulous dazzleglass

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helena (XOXO Parisky)
    Nov 19, 2010 @ 22:02:42

    Gorgeous!
    I really think this is a hit combo! 🙂

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Nov 19, 2010 @ 22:15:43

      Thanks! I think I’ve done similar looks before, with these EXACT colors, but I’m happier with the blending on this one. Of course, I have an obsession with fuchsia eyeshadow, so I’m sure I’ve done similar looks, with many different colors.

      I love fyrinnae! Neon eyes with depth and a unique sparkle…… and those colors were under $10, since I got samples and STILL haven’t run out!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

