Melusine, my love!

NARS melusine, that is.  I can NOT recommend this duo highly enough.  I got this look in my head when I first swatched it, but wanted to try some more basic things before I got too crazy with it.  Now, I wish I could have waited on it, because I think I want to wear this to thanksgiving.

Eyes

MUFE Aqua cream in White

Fyrinnae pixie epoxy

NARS Melusine-silvered lilac-center of lid,towards outer corner

NARS Melusine-bruised eggplant-outer corner, to crease

UD Yeyo loose pigment-apply to inner corner, and LIGHTLY to highlight

NARS Sugarland-pale fuchsia-above crease to soften

UD 24/7 liner in Rockstar-lower waterline

Buxom mascara

Cheeks

MAC Well Dressed

Benefit Hi Beam-highlight

Lips

MAC Hue

NARS Turkish Delight-lipgloss

MAC Explicit-dab in center of lip and blend for highlight

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers

