Pavane

This is bright, over the top, and suited my mood.  I photographed a tutorial, though it’s not one of my favorites.   I’ve had Faure’s Pavane stuck in my head all night.  I love that composer.  And I guess it fits, seeing as how the Pavane is a now extinct adagio dance with LOTS of pointed toes, and one of the roots its thought to be named from is spanish for Peacock.  We will not ask WHY I know all that.

Eyes

UDPP

Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy

Fyrinnae La Noche-outer corner

Fyrinnae bali Mynah-middle of lid

Fyrinnae Lief-inner corner

Fyrinnae Optimism-above outer portion of crease

UD Honey-above inner portion of crease, LIGHTLY!!!!!!!!!!!

MAC Naked Lunch-highlight, blend with crease to soften.

Buxom lashliner in Blue Velvet-upper lashline and outer lower lashline

Sephora cream liner in electric teal-lower waterline

Cheeks

NARS Laguna

Benefit Hi Beam-highlight

Lips

NARS Pampa

Stila Darling

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helena (XOXO Parisky)
    Nov 26, 2010 @ 00:07:15

    Lovely 🙂 Love the interesting blue combo 🙂

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Nov 26, 2010 @ 17:00:16

      Thanks! I love aquas, and turquoises…. I’m still figuring out the prettiest ways of using La Noche, so I like it as a deeper neutral blue with so many other color tones.

      Reply

  2. shaimaa
    Dec 21, 2010 @ 06:56:13

    The colour look amazing
    Love the look

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

