Gone Swimming

At least in my head.  But a singularly bad day, in a spectacularly bad week, will do that to you.  I almost gave up the idea of finishing my face, since after 8 hours of being pounded by wind and sleet at work, my whole face and neck feel like they’ve been attacked by hornets.  I’m just surprised there aren’t welts on my neck from the wind snapping the neck fastening for my raincoat loose and slapping me with it.  That FELT hard enough to leave a mark, anyways.  I think makeup remover is going to sting when I take this off.  Even my tinted moisturizer made it itch and sting!

Eyes

UDPP

UD Dashiki-outer half of lower lid

UD Mary Jane-inner half of lower lid

Sugarpill Royal Sugar-outer corner

MAC Aquavert-above crease to soften

MAC Vex-highlight

Buxom mascara

Buxom lashliner in Blue Velvet-lower waterline and upper lashline, smudging lashlines.

Cheeks

MAC Brit Wit

Benefit High Beams

Lips

Tarte lip stain in Exposed

LipFusion in Crave

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

