Spring leaf

May I say that I LOVE Sugarpill Absinthe and Junebug together?

Eyes

UDPP

Fyrinnae PIxie Epoxy-use only on the outer edges of lower lid

Tokidoki Soya-inner half of lid

Sugarpill Absinthe-outer half of lid

Sugarpill Junebug-crease

UD Sellout-highlight

Layer Cargo Lash Activator and Exceptionnel De Chanel mascara

line waterline with UD 24/7 liner in Rockstar

Cheeks

MUFE #14 cream blush

Lips

Tarte lip stain in Exposed

YSL Golden Gloss #1

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Phyrra
    Dec 27, 2010 @ 17:56:42

    Yay I love that you used Absinthe! Pretty 🙂

    Reply

  2. spidergirl
    Dec 28, 2010 @ 01:00:07

    Wow I loved this look, it’s quite wearable for the coming spring! I’m trying to learn how to use greens and blues for eyes and this tutorial would help me a lot in that! Thanks lovely!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Dec 28, 2010 @ 01:50:08

      We’ll see about getting something pretty and green up for you soon. Absinthe is basically the PERFECT green for spring-green looks. I think the last look I did with it was more gold, and it kind of reminded me of tinkerbell. I really love that color!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

