champagne glow

Maybe it’s boring, but I thought it was pretty.  Plus, I’m loving Damn Paladins.  It makes me WANT to wear nearly-nude makeup.  I do need to remember, when I’m using my eve pearl foundation duo during the winter—-I can NOT use the darker color to contour near my forehead.  I’m too darn pale!  You can see that it’s too dark if you look closely at the images.  Hopefully you won’t.

Eyes

MUFE Aqua cream in warm beige-lower lid

NARS Habanera dark burgundy-crease and outer corner

MAC Nylon-highlight and inner corner, inner lower lashline

Fyrinnae Damn Paladins-lower lid

Smashbox gel liner in Starstruck-upper lashline

UD 24/7 liner in Bourbon-lower waterline

Layer Cargo Lash Activator and Josie Maran GOGO mascara

Cheeks

MAC BRit wit

YSL Touche Eclat-highlight

Lips

Tarte lip stain in Moody

YSL Golden Gloss in Burgundy

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Jan 12, 2011 @ 11:34:23

    Beautiful! Love the lips with this too.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jan 12, 2011 @ 11:42:35

      I’ve always loved Moody, and with the golden gloss layered overtop, it was so delicate! Definitely one of the more accessible berries I’ve worn in a while, but I love the color.

      Reply

  2. spidergirl
    Jan 16, 2011 @ 05:43:58

    That’s a perfect look for me to wear to casual gatherings, I love this color a lot on my black eyes and pale complexion. You look quite pretty wearing this!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

