quick VERY sheer eyes(only)

Truthfully, I only applied this to test a few new ELF brushes with a tried and true combination I’ve done many times.  This is my quintessential subtle makeup.  MAC Kid, cork, and naked lunch are the BEST shades I’ve found to melt into my skin tone.

UDPP

MAC Kid-crease

MAC Cork-outer corner

MAC Naked Lunch-lower lid and highlight

UD sellout-center of lower lid

MUFE Smoky lash mascara

UD 24/7 in Whiskey-lower waterline, outer upper lashline(smudging)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alvira
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 20:17:30

    Love it ,perfect for everyday makeup.This mascara seems nice your lashes look naturally thick & long with volume

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jan 28, 2011 @ 08:57:42

      To be honest, I usually use the mascara as a primer, because it clumps a bit unless you use something else to separate it. Here, I just used a bare brush, though, so the effect is a bit softer. I love making my lashes the focal point of very nude looks, though.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

