Snakeskin-soft

Eh, its not the smoothest or the prettiest, but I love Asteroid, with Mug Shot overlapping it.

Eyes
UDPP
Hard Candy Asteroid-apply wet to outer lower lid
HiFi Mug Shot-inner half fo lower lid
HiFi Low LIghts-above crease, blending into highlight.
Fresh Supernova mascara
UD 24/7 liner in Binge-lower waterline

Cheeks
Eve Pearl Rosy cream blush

Lips
Hourglass Edition lipstick
MAC Explicit lipglass.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. spidergirl
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 08:43:30

    It’s looking very pretty on you; the blue is perfect and the green is making the look adorable! Lovely!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 01, 2011 @ 08:48:25

      Thanks. I really love the colors. I’m in work training most of the day today, so I actually saved this one up earlier. I can’t wait to play more with the rich navy… it applies beautifully!

      Reply

  2. Helena
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 09:45:42

    I love this combo! 🙂 it looks very much like a galaxy to me 🙂 or the universe with the darkness and the stars …

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 01, 2011 @ 17:27:10

      The seam between the Lime and the Navy, with the shimmer and eyelid texture reminded me of a particularly spectacular pair of shoes my grandmother had, when I was growing up. The colors are fun, and it’s a different way of wearing Navy for me. I was fairly happy with it, although the falloff at the outer corner is harsher than I really should have done…. Ah well.

      Reply

  3. Phyrra
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 17:27:11

    Gorgeous!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

