Red Velvet smoky eye

Not really feeling well, but I have that crazy photoshoot soon.  So I put on “angry” makeup, and hoped it would give me energy.  hehehe.  I LOVE how this one photographed.

Eyes
UDPP
MUFE Flash cream in Black-outer lower lid
Hard Candy Supernova-apply over Black flash cream, and lower lashline
Sugarpill Love+-above crease, and lower lashline
Sugarpill Tako-highlight and inner corner
Sugarpill Dollypop-inner half of lower lid(over tako)
Buxom mascara
UD 24/7 liner in Zero-lower waterline

Cheeks
Sugarpill Dollypop
Benefit High Beams-highlight
Lips
UD Lip stain in Envious
MAC Superglass in totally bang!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Phyrra
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 17:38:47

    Cute!

    Reply

  2. alvira
    Feb 07, 2011 @ 19:56:35

    Lovely! you are the queen of blending I love your eye look posts

    Reply

  3. Minou
    Feb 09, 2011 @ 19:10:54

    Wow that’s gorgeous! I hope Sugarpill has some kind of sale soon, I missed out on the Black friday one! If she has another I am getting all the pressed shadows.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 09, 2011 @ 23:30:41

      I have all of them except bulletproof. They are WELLL worth it. I use them more than pretty much any other product in my stash.

      A sale soon would be nice. I’ve been hearing rumors of new colors being released, and have been holding off on my next purchase in case that happens. I’d rather save money, and wait for one GINORMOUS order, rather than wait for, pay shipping for, two little ones, being broke for the second one because it’s hard to save for. My patience is wearing thin, though. Stella, Hysteric, and Decora are calling my name…..

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

