Reverie(eyes only)

There will be a tutorial for this, when I get around to posting it. Posting breakdowns of my first few MUA shots may come first.

You can see why I avoid shimmery highlights. I have that scar on my browbone that really catches the light in the inner corner.  Ugh.

UDPP

Fyrinnae PIxie Epoxy

HiFi Lost and Lonely-outer corner

HiFi Ransom Notes-center of lid

HiFi Between the Stars-inner corner and highlight

HiFi So What?-crease

ELF liner pen in Plum-upper lashline, and eyeliner wing

UD 24/7 liner in Rockstar-lower waterline

Fresh Supernova mascara

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Helena
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 12:31:12

    Uhm … What scar? I don’t see it.
    lovely look. I love the purple eyeshadow and the winged eyeliner 🙂

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 12, 2011 @ 13:13:45

      It’s that ridge right below my inner browbone. It just looks like an indentation in the skin. It catches the light oddly though, so I usually use more matte highlighters, or REALLY diffuse the shimmer more than here.

      Reply

  2. danishenanigans
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 13:56:20

    I have a scar IN my left brow, so I know how you feel. If I deepen my brows at all, it shows up a lot.
    Anyhow, I really like this look…especially the darker color right in the outer corner. Gorgeous.

    Reply

  3. spider girl
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 02:51:44

    Love this look, very pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

