Overcast(eyes only)

Eh, it’s nothign too special. I actually applied it yesterday while I was waiting for my curls to set, removed it when they were done, and applied yesterdays vintage makeup to match the hair! I don’t now WHY I do so many EOTDs, but there you are.  No, that’s not a rough blending patch. That’s one of my freckles showing through, on my eyelid.  I’d already removed two other EOTDs though, and you can see where that rubbed my waterproof brow filler away.  Ick. I hate seeing these details after the fact.

UDPP
Fyrinnae Pixie Epoxy
Shiro Veran-outer corner
Shiro Majoras Mask-outer half of lid
HiFi Morbid Faith-next to Majoras Mask on the lower lid
HiFi Between the Stars-highlight and inner corner
GOGO mascara
UD 24/7 liner in Binge

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. spider girl
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 05:52:06

    Hmm, quite pretty!

    Reply

  2. Phyrra
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 07:51:29

    I adore Veran. It’s so pretty.

    Reply

  3. shaimaa
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 20:52:18

    Love this shade it great and show your pretty eyes
    I have a question , have you ever used the liquid temporary eyebrow tattoo ?
    If you so what you think about it

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 15, 2011 @ 08:45:46

      Liquid temporary eyebrow tattoo? I’m not sure I know what you mean. I usually use MUFE Waterproof Brow correctors. That’s probably similar? They REALLY stay forever, and even after using makeup remover I usually have a softer effect of shading, to wear at work that night. If you can link the product you’re talking about though, I can say if I’ve used it, or how it probably compares.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers

