subtle autumn colors(eyes only)

It’s not as bright as I was doing for a while. I find it funny that I put this on the night before we got MASSIVE snowflakes, out of season. ugh.  Sorry if I’m a bit quiet today.  I’ve prepared material in advance because I’ll be gone all day shooting.

Eyes
UDPP
Sugarpill Junebug-outer half of lid
Sugarpill Goldlucks-middle of lid
UD Maui wowie-inner corner and highlight
MAC Tempting-crease
UD 24/7 liner in Whiskey-lower waterline
Buxom mascara

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 09:22:14

    Aw, I just love greens and browns…lovely!!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 16, 2011 @ 09:36:48

      Thanks! I think I want to do something brighter today though, since I’m shooting more muted colors. Ah well, why don’t more people wear/want bright makeup?!

      Reply

  2. ki
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 23:08:00

    I have some similar colours so I should try this 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers

