Sugarpill haul!

These looks will be posted over the next few days, since my next two days will be entirely taken up with MUA bookings.  Of a decidedly neutral nature.  I will be CRAVING hot pink makeup, or wanting to flush it all down the sink, by Monday.  Anyone betting which?

I FINALLY got to play with my new Sugarpill order—-Decora, Tipsy, Hysteric, Magentric, Stella, and Magpie. I had to do something with everything!  Get all the brights out of my system!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Skulda
    Feb 18, 2011 @ 13:28:42

    Love the top and bottom look. Goldilucks is on my “to buy” list! That is probably spelled wrong but I’m sure you know what I mean.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 18, 2011 @ 13:38:16

      I’m not sure if it’s Goldilucks, or Goldilux, or what. I got a sample of it with an order waaaaaaay back when, and it’s slightly yellower than I like. But I DO think I’ll end up buying the full size soon enough, since it actually IS surprisingly versatile, and I can see myself using it on a lot of clients. Especially if I can determine if it’s lip safe. I want to mix it with gloss.

      Check back tonight. Tonight’s Focus On piece is on Goldilucks, which is why I broke that first look down for today! So you’ll see a few of my thoughts on working with it, and ideas for how to use it!

      Reply

  2. sharelle
    Feb 21, 2011 @ 23:25:51

    These are beautiful

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

