watercolor waterlilies

I love the color palette for this. It mostly looks like a navy smoky eye, but the pink just POPS with facial expressions.

Eyes
UDPP
NYX eye pencil in Cottage Cheese
Sugarpill Stella-outer edge of crease/V
Sugarpill Magpie-crease
Sugarpill Tako-highlight
Sugarpill Magentric-outer/middle lower lid
Sugarpill Poison Plum-outer corner lower lid over Magentric
Fyrinnae Crimson Ghost-highlight, above edge of Magpie for crimson duochrome, and lower lashline and inner corner.
UD 24/7 liner in Zero-lower lashline
Cargo Lash Activator

Cheeks
Sugarpill Birthday girl

Lips
NYX Gardenia
Korres lip balm in Wild Rose

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Annamax
    Feb 25, 2011 @ 11:41:13

    So pretty! I love pink and blue together. I ordered Magpie from the Sugarpill anniversary sale, I can’t wait to get it, it’s so pretty!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 25, 2011 @ 11:47:21

      I like the combination, it’s more wearable than JUST bright pink, or metallic blue.

      Plus, I love sugarpill, so can’t go wrong! I bet you’ll love Magpie! I just got my order a little bit back, so I’ve been working overtime testing the new colors, before reviewing them!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

