Gardenia cut-crease(eyes only)

I like this in pictures, though I didn’t like it for daily wear.  That’s fine.  Please pretend you don’t see the redness in my face. I’ve been trying to avoid wearing foundation since Im having some severe reactions to some of my work conditions, and haven’t wanted to cause the irritation to get worse.  How many full-face shots have I done this week?  Not many.

UDPP
Sugarpill Stella-outline crease, outer lower lashline
Sugarpill tipsy-blend above stella
Sugapiill Tako-highlight
Sugarpill Decora-lower lid
Sugarpill Hysteric-inner and outer corner, over decora
Laura Mercier FUll-blown VOlume mascara
UD 24/7 liner in Zero-lower waterline

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ctkathy
    Feb 26, 2011 @ 09:27:36

    I don’t think u should worry too much… The redness is not prominent in picture.. 🙂 Nice work though..

    Reply

  2. Helena
    Feb 26, 2011 @ 11:24:14

    This one is just stunning! I don’t know if it’s the color combo or what, but I love it! I don’t think I’ve ever seen such a combo before 🙂

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Feb 26, 2011 @ 18:03:19

      Thanks. That’s the first time I’ve tried this combo and contouring, though I’ve done some other moss-and-wine or pink combinations. I liked how it photographed for these shots. It was different…

      Reply

  3. Phyrra
    Feb 26, 2011 @ 19:43:00

    I think it’s an unusual and lovely combination.

    Reply

  4. Riane
    Mar 14, 2011 @ 06:02:20

    Your face isn’t even red! Haha. That color is amazing! Absolutely gorgeous. ^.^ And your eye color brings it out more.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Mar 14, 2011 @ 06:03:53

      Thank you! I’m still happy with this one! I’m glad the redness wasn’t as glaring as I thought it was, debating how much foundation would irritate it…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

