Experimental angry eye

Yeah, I’m in a fairly foul mood.  SOOO tired, and I just had to trek allover town because my feet are too tiny for common athleticwear shoe sizes. I had to have new boots for work, since mine are getting shredded.  I wear the smallest size the company makes, and they’re STILL too big, even with fluffy socks.  So just gritting m teeth and buying a half-size up, which is readily available, isn’t an option.

Rant over.  It’s a bit sloppy, but I wanted to do something other than my usual color contour.  It may be a week or so before I have any more photoshoots planned, so we may as well make sure I’m not getting into a rut.

MAC painterly

UD 24/7 liner in Binge-tic marks on lower lashline, and inner corner of upper crease

Sugarpill Stella-inner and outer crease.

Sugarpill Tako-lower lid and highlight

Fresh Supernova mascara

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ctkathy
    Mar 04, 2011 @ 04:21:15

    Not an everyday look I guess…

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Mar 04, 2011 @ 08:48:54

      No, I think I wanted something really abstract and gritty, suitable for stage makeup, or a gargoyle face. I was in a FOUL mood. Which was not improved by wordpress being broken most of yesterday. Sigh.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 252 other followers

