Early mardi gras!

Because I’ll probably be testing nude shades tomorrow, before I use them on other people. WE’re going to go visit the boyfriends mom, so I won’t have too much time to spend on makeup.

Have to flush it all out of my system NOW!

 

I used Sugarpill Buttercupcake, Flamepoint, Dollypop, Love +, Tako, Afterparty, Poison Plum,  MUFE Flash cream in Silver and Black, MUFE Eyeshadows in #149(spring green) and #6(lavender)

MAC GEntle on cheeks

Lips are OCC LIp Tars in Rx, Tarred, and Feathered. I didn’t like them, so I turned the lips into something else I’ll post that separately in a minute, with directions.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ctkathy
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 18:37:27

    This look is awesome!!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Mar 06, 2011 @ 01:54:20

      Thanks! I just felt I hadn’t done anything too weird in a while, and I should do something while i could. I still need to rinse the last traces of blue eyeshadow away from my temples, before I go out in public.

      Reply

  2. Caroline
    Mar 05, 2011 @ 22:41:09

    I. Need. That. Lip tar.

    Then I need to wander around, wearing this look, feeling confident and fabulous like never before.

    <3.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

