I’m Getting Sunburned

Simple. Just the Wet N Wild “I’m getting sunburned” trio over UDPP, with GOGO mascara. I just wanted to test it.  I may be a bit spotty posting over the next few days.  Our furnace just DIED, so I’m spending a lot of time huddling with the boyfriend, and my fingers are so cold that articulate brush work is out of the question.

Note: the pink “highlight” color is almost identical in color and texture to MAC Swish.  I would NOT choose it for a highlight color. It doesn’t look so bad here, but in indoor lighting it looked WAY too dark.  That’s the point of testing these things within themselves though. I already KNOW i’ll be using it with other highlight colors.  It’s really not a bad color, though.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 249 other followers

