Simple gold eye, with double-winged liner

I needed something quick and painless to use as a base for another technique. This was it.  Expect the tutorial soon.

I’m REALLY sorry for the extended absence.  Between shoots, work drama, and illness, I’ve been absolutely USELESS.

UDPP
Sugarpill Goldilux-lower lid
ELF Liner Pen in Midnight-upper lashline and wings.
MUFE Aqua Eyes in Black-lower waterline
Cargo Lash Activator mascara

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. spidergirl
    Apr 01, 2011 @ 11:30:25

    Great to see you back to blogging, and what a great look to continue 🙂 Perfect for me!

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Apr 01, 2011 @ 11:42:59

      Yep, not everything has to be “dramatic cut-crease” and “smoky lashline”…. THough I DO prefer it that way. This really was just something quick, to demonstrate how I get a “been crying” look. It looked pretty, and OK for day wear, though.

      I’ll still probably be all-over. I’ve been SOOOO sick this week, and we haven’t even hit the hard part of the move. Sigh. I’ll try to do better, though!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

