Strawberry Shortcake

I didn’t like this. It was just a bit rough, since I haven’t put on makeup in forever.  I  wiped it off, redid it, and it became yesterdays look.

 

 

Eyes
UDPP
MUFE 916 Star Powder-apply wet to lower lid
Sugarpill Love +-crease

Sugarpill Tako-highlight, and inner corner(over 916)
Buxom Amplified mascara
UD 24/7 liner in Zero-lower lashline

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ana
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 07:31:53

    Very pretty, love the pink and white combo; I don’t think many girls can pull off these colors on eyes! Even I can’t wear them as I’ve got a golden, yellow undertone.

    Reply

    • dolcearia
      Jul 17, 2011 @ 09:38:52

      Yeah, pink is always odd to work with. What helped on this look(my skin is pretty neutral and VERY VERY fair) was the 916 star powder—it has a gold sheen to it, that helps blend cool pinks ht warmer skin ones. I’m going to use it on a shoot today(weather permitting)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 250 other followers

